Philip Selway - Strange Dance CD

Philip Selway - Strange Dance CD

$ 15.49 was

Release Date: 24th February 2023

Orders are not part dispatched and so, if you purchase other items, in the same transaction, all will ship together, to coincide with the album release date in February.


Track List

1 Little Things
2 What Keeps You Awake At Night
3 Check For Signs Of Life
4 Picking Up Pieces
5 The Other Side
6 Strange Dance
7 Make It Go Away
8 The Heart Of It All
9 Salt Air
10 There’ll Be Better Days